For information regarding COVID-19 in South Africa, please visit www.sacoronavirus.co.za
Onelogix wishes all South Africans health and safety during this uncertain time.

Contact us

24HR call centre

+27 11 396 9012

+27 81 013 1177

ControlRoomolho@onelogix.com

Sales enquiries

Rory Sterley

Group Sales Executive

+27 11 396 9040

+27 83 251 4184

Career enquiries

(including vacancies, drivers and learnerships)

+27 11 396 9040

Abnormal Logistics

Andy Ardé
Cluster CEO

Tel: +27 87 110 0419
Fax: +27 43 702 9050

Email: andy.arde@onelogix.com

Vehicle Delivery Services

Neville Bester
Executive Director

Tel: +27 11 396 9040
Fax: +27 11 396 9050

Email: info@vdsgroup.co.za

OneLogix Trucklogix

Quinton Roos
Managing Director

Tel: +27 10 350 0342
Fax: +27 78 800 3768

Email: Quinton.roos@trucklogix.co.za

OneLogix Projex

Andy Ardé  

Tel: +27 87 110 0419
Fax: +27 43 702 9050

Email: andy.arde@onelogix.com

OneLogix Projex - Durban

Nadir Moosa
Managing Director

Tel: +27 31 001 3700
Fax: +27 86 540 6536

nadir.moosa@onelogix.com

OneLogix Projex - Johannesburg

Sagie Moodley
Director

Tel: +27 87 110 0340
 

Email: nadir.moosa@onelogix.com

OneLogix UB & OneLogix UB Cryogas

Morné Nel
Managing Director

Tel: +27 16 424 1130
 

Email: morne.nel@unitedbulk.co.za

OneLogix Linehaul

Karl Steyn
Manging Director

Tel: +27 87 110 0355
 

Email: karl@onelogixlinehaul.com

Jackson Transport

Brand du Randt
Managing Director

Tel: +27 11 743 2960/1/2/3
Fax: +27 11 743 2964

Email: brand@jacksongroup.co.za

Buffelshoek 

Gert Duvenage
General Manager

Tel: +27 14 743 0683
Fax: +27 14 743 2994

Email: gert.duvenage@buffelshoek.co.za

OneLogix Cargo Solutions & OneLogix Warehousing 

Andre Niemand
Managing Director

Tel: +27 31 206 2299
Fax: +27 31 206 2682

Email: andre.niemand@onelogix.com

OneLogix Agritrans  

Andy Ardé
Managing Director

Tel: +27 58 813 1303
 

Email: andy.arde@onelogix.com